UEC Announces $100 Bill Credit Winners

Thank You UEC Members!

Democratic, local control is a hallmark of rural electric cooperatives, and we appreciate the member involvement that occurs in our board elections. Your vote is your voice in shaping UEC. Thank you for helping us be the best member-owned cooperative possible.

We missed the opportunity to see you this spring at the Annual Meeting and appreciate those who took time to cast their ballot in the District election. We are excited to announce that the UEC Board of Directors has approved a random drawing for $100 bill credits for those who participated in our vote-by-mail elections for Board Districts 5, 6, and 7.

The bill credits will be applied to the winning accounts; no need to contact us.

Congratulations to:

  • Ramos Bros Ranchers LLC
  • Ronald N. Anderson
  • Douglas & Patricia Wagner
  • Emily Bergstrom
  • Larry & Jill Pursel
  • Jeffrey Scott Hardcastle
  • Michaela Ramirez
  • Cole Keppinger
  • Elaine Koester
  • Mark Larson II